Jobs Australia Enterprises Ltd

We have been operating Government Contracted Employment Services for over 29 years in the New England and North West Region.
Our professional, experienced staff work with local businesses and organisations to help match jobseekers to suitable positions. As a jobseeker we offer mentoring and support to help you put your best self into a position and meet your career goals. Employers are supported in finding the right staff with no fees for effective recruitment to help them match the right staff through Jobs Australia Enterprises Ltd.

Why choose us?
Our team will work with you to create a personal plan tailored to your needs to enable you to meet your goals and meet your Mutual Obligation Requirements. We take a person centred approach to service delivery and will endeavour to make your experience with us a positive one.
Our team can help you with:
• Job search assistance
• Training courses
• Application process and paper work assistance
• Interview skills and training
• Interview and work related clothing and tools if eligible
• Reverse Marketing to assist in finding employment
• Post placement support
• If eligible we can offer Employers a Wage Subsidy

If you have questions regarding the type of assistance you may be entitled to, please contact your local Jobs Australia Enterprises Ltd Office on
1800 562 728

Online Job Search Tools

Jobs Australia Enterprises Ltd – Job Board https://jobsaustralia.com.au/jobs/

Jobs Australia Enterprises Ltd –  This job board gives you quick and detailed information regarding positions available in the region.

The Australian Job Search Website – http://jobsearch.gov.au/

Resources Sector Jobs on the Australian Job Search Website – http://www.jobsearch.gov.au/resourcesectorjobs/

The Australian Government’s Job Search website is Australia’s largest free online Job search website. All vacancies advertised through Jobs Australia Enterprises Ltd will be advertised through this site.

Other online job search sites

Seek – http://www.seek.com.au/

Indeed – http://au.indeed.com/

Career One – http://www.careerone.com.au/

Older Workers – http://www.olderworkers.com.au/

Apply Direct – http://www.applydirect.com.au/

Information for Job Seekers

Job Seekers that are looking for further information to help look for work can follow the link below to find out more:

http://jobsearch.gov.au/jobseekerinfo/default.aspx

Career Guides and Resources

The Job Guide – http://www.jobguide.thegoodguides.com.au/

The Job Guide provides an in-depth look at a range of occupations, and their education and training pathways. It also gives useful information about what occupations will suit you best based on your interests and abilities.

My Future – http://www.myfuture.edu.au/

The myfuture website can help you find information on occupations, industries, courses, training providers and scholarships, explore and plan careers, make career decisions and manage work transitions.